1122 Burnside Avenue East Hartford, CT 06108  Local: (860) 528-9586 Tollfree: (800) 232-9586
Customer Reviews
PAUL BUETTNER FLORIST INC.
Local East Hartford, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

Excellent service !
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

Excellent service !
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

The ordering experience was quick and easy. My friend loved the bright bouquet.
Bob Buettner's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2017, 11:11 am

Thank you very much for your review. We really try to do our best for each and every order
Sheryl Border's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2017, 5:24 pm

I have placed order with Paul Buettner Florist for 5 plus years and 3 to 4 times per year and always am pleased with the flowers my special friend receives.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great service and friendly. I ordered flowers for a birthday, 4 days before Mother's Day so they were extremely busy. When I hadn't heard from the recipient I called on the Saturday before Mother's to see if they were delivered. They were very attentive and helpful.
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

I live in Maine and decided Dec. 23 at around 6:30pm I needed to send my dad something. I went on line and found Paul Buettner Florist, I placed an order, knowing they wouldn't get it until xmas eve. A woman called me xmas eve told me she received the order, needed to change the arrangement slightly but would get it to my dad that day. I love those people.
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

We had a call from the Dixons at Eastertime. They were thrilled with the flowers...and we love you for that! Lois Hawran
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Our family in Bolton, CT was delighted with the Horn of Plenty arrangement - which they had as a centerpiece on their Thanksgiving table. Thank you, Paul Buettner Florist, for making their day extra special. Lois & Michael Hawran
Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

This arrangement was sent to one of our shareholders in NJ as a Get Well message. He emailed us to thank us and said it was beautiful. It arrived very quickly after I placed the order. Great products & service at Buettners! Always a pleasure to give you business.
Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Our goddaughter and her husband were thrilled with the flowers we sent them for their anniversary. Thank you! Lois and Mike Hawran
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipients were awed by the beautiful green piece we sent them for Easter. They've never seen any such arrangement before...nor have we. Lois & Michael Hawran Thank you for introducing us to such beautiful greenery!
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

I have always been very satisfied with the arrangements that have been delivered to my friend. She is always thrilled with the bright colors and creative way the flowers are arranged.
Date: Jan 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

This arrangement was beautiful in the photo, but even more so when I actually got to see it! Our granddaughter was so thrilled.. which was the whole point!
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Not only do I get a photo of the floral arrangement, I get raves from the recipients that last a season! Lois Hawran, Melbourne, FL
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Nov 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very nice as usual
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flower arrangement was beautiful, very appropriate for the occasion and timely delivered. Only drawback is that we didn't find the directions for taking care of the arrangement until two days later on this website.
Date: Oct 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Prompt, accurate service.
Date: Apr 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

I love the special attention Paul Buettner Florist Inc. provides its customers by sending a photo of the floral arrangement delivered.
Flower Delivery To East Hartford, CT
See Delivery Areas